Julius Zöllner - Babybett - Matratze Dr. Lübbe Softbox 70 x 140 cm - Babyartikel.de
go top
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image

Julius Zöllner Baby crib - mattress Dr. Lübbe Softbox 70 x 140 cm

€169.99
RRP €229.99
incl. VAT
fox Foxes collecting 510 points.

Place your order within 18:31

  • Free Shipping
  • Fast delivery
  • Purchase on account
  • Easy returns

Description

The Dr. Lübbe Softbox baby crib mattress from Julius Zöllner is constructed in three layers for perfect lying comfort. The baby side scores with a cold foam nap profile. The toddler side made of cold foam is suitable for bigger kids. In between is a layer of point-elastic softbox cold foam cylinders. In addition, there are vertical air channels that bring a healthy climate into the crib. The easy-care cover is made of absorbent lyocell.

  • Material core: cold foam
  • Dimensions (WxLxH): 70 x 140 x 12 cm
  • Features: triple ventilated, removable cover, suitable for allergy sufferers, baby and toddler side, tread-proof longitudinal edge

Mattress core

Vertical air channels in the mattress core provide excellent climate regulation. This ventilation of the mattress also ensures that the exhaled CO2 and the released body heat of your baby are well dissipated. A dangerous accumulation of heat is thus prevented and a healthy sleeping climate is created. The mattress consists of a 3-layer core made of high-quality cold foam. The baby side is equipped with nubs, which ensure the best ergonomic lying properties and good ventilation. Toddlers sleep ideally on the firmer junior side. The intermediate layer consists of point-elastic cold foam cylinders, which also have a positive effect on lying comfort and ventilation. A tread-proof edge ensures that your baby's head or feet cannot slip between the mattress and the crib rails.

Cover

The Lyocell cover is particularly soft and can be easily removed and washed. This natural Tencel fiber is made of cellulose obtained from rapidly renewable raw materials. The high-quality structure woven Tencel fabric is climate regulating, cool like linen, soft like silk, soft like wool and especially skin-friendly. A water-repellent and breathable fabric provides the dry effect and protects the mattress core from moisture. The velvety soft and fast drying cover is also suitable for allergy sufferers.

  • Material cover: 63% polyester, 37% lyocell
  • tested for harmful substances according to Oeko-Tex Standard 100
  • Care instructions cover: machine washable up to 60 °C

Note

All our manufacturers produce baby mattresses that are optimally designed for the needs of babies and toddlers. For more information click here on our buying guide.

author_id-image
Sandra described this product for you.

Product Codes

Our product code: 201600007393
Julius Zöllner product code: 7900200000
EAN/GTIN: 4009250912916

Technical details

Product Group: 3
Brand: Julius Zöllner
Climate comfort: Humidity control
Material core: Cold foam
Material cover: 63% Polyester / 37% Lyocell
Mattress size: 70 x 140 cm
Color: White
Ironing: Do not iron
Tumble drying: Do not tumble dry
Washing instructions: Machine wash - gentle or delicate at max. 60 °C
Cover: Removable
Product dimensions (L x W x H): 140 x 70 x 12 cm
Features: Suitable for allergy sufferers, Double-sided (Baby and toddler side), Divisible cover, Integrated moisture protection, Reinforced edge
Product type: Cot & cot bed mattresses
Scope of delivery: Babybettmatratze
Shipping Date: 25.02.2024

Ratings & Reviews

— secure payment - fast delivery —


SearchB-stockWishlistWishlistMy AccountProduct ComparisonProduct ComparisonProduct ComparisonCartArrow LeftArrow RightArrow Right ThinIcon HomeIcon HomeMenuHintWarningArrowCaret DownCloseResetCheckCheck SuccessCheck-additionalStarHalf StarAdd to Shopping Cartchevron-leftchevron-rightSpinnerHeartSyncGiftchevron-upGridListFiltersFileImagePdfWordTextExcelPowerpointArchiveCsvAudioVideoCalendarMinusSpar-SetsGolden FoxMade in EUMade in DEDeletePlus

Julius Zöllner Babybett - Matratze Dr. Lübbe Softbox 70 x 140 cm

159,99 €
UVP:  199,95 €
inkl. MwSt.

Produkt ausverkauft!
Dieser Artikel ist leider nicht mehr lieferbar.

 Auf die Wunschliste
Teilen:
  • Kostenlose Lieferung
  • Kostenlose Lieferung
  • Kauf auf Rechnung
Beschreibung
Technische Daten
Bewertungen
Fragen & Antworten

Die Babybett-Matratze Dr. Lübbe Softbox von Julius Zöllner ist in drei Schichten aufgebaut und sorgt so für perfekten Liegekomfort. Die Babyseite punktet mit einem Kaltschaum-Noppenprofil. Für größere Kids eignet sich die  Kleinkindseite aus Kaltschaum. Dazwischen befindet sich eine Schicht aus punktelastischen Softbox-Kaltschaumzylindern. Dazu kommen vertikale Luftkanäle, die ein gesundes Klima ins Bettchen bringen. Der pflegeleichte Bezug ist aus saugfähigem Lyocell gefertigt.

  • Material Kern: Kaltschaum
  • Maße (BxLxH): 70 x 140 x 12 cm
  • Eigenschaften: dreifach belüftet, abnehmbarer Bezug, allergikergeeignet, Baby- und Kleinkindseite, trittfeste Längskante

Matratzenkern

Vertikale Luftkanäle im Matratzenkern sorgen für eine hervorragende Klimaregulierung. Diese Durchlüftung der Matratze sorgt ebenfalls dafür, dass das ausgeatmete CO2 und die abgegebene Körperwärme Ihres Babys gut abgeführt werden. Einem gefährlichen Wärmestau wird so vorgebeugt und es entsteht ein gesundes Schlafklima. Die Matratze besteht aus einem 3-Schichtkern aus hochwertigem Kaltschaum. Die Babyseite ist mit Noppen ausgestattet, die für beste ergonomische Liegeeigenschaften und eine gute Belüftung sorgen. Kleinkinder schlafen ideal auf der festeren Juniorseite. Die Zwischenschicht besteht aus punktelastischen Kaltschaum-Zylindern, die ebenfalls positiv auf Liegekomfort und Belüftung wirken. Eine trittfeste Kante sorgt rundum im Randbereich dafür, dass Ihr Baby nicht mit seinem Köpfchen oder den Füßen zwischen Matratze und Gitterstäbe rutschen kann.

Bezug

Der Lyocell-Bezug ist besonders weich und kann einfach abgenommen und gewaschen werden. Diese natürliche Tencel-Faser besteht aus Zellstoff, der aus schnell nachwachsenden Rohstoffen gewonnen wird. Der hochwertig strukturverwebte Tencelstoff ist klimaregulierend, kühl wie Leinen, sanft wie Seide, weich wie Wolle und besonders hautsympathisch. Ein wasserabweisendes und atmungsaktives Gewebe sorgt für den Dry-Effekt und schützt den Matratzenkern vor Feuchtigkeit. Der samtweiche und schnell trocknende Bezug ist auch für Allergiker geeignet.

  • Material Bezug: 63% Polyester, 37% Lyocell
  • schadstoffgeprüft nach Öko-Tex Standard 100
  • Pflegehinweise Bezug: maschinenwaschbar bis 60 °C

Hinweis

Alle unsere Hersteller produzieren Babymatratzen, die optimal auf die Bedürfnisse von Babys und Kleinkindern ausgerichtet sind. Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie hier auf unseren Kaufberater.

mehr lesen
Susanne

Susanne hat dieses Produkt für Dich ausgesucht. Hast Du Fragen?

Einstufung des Produktes
Produktart:
Matratze
Geeignet für:
Babybetten (70 x 140 cm)
Abmessungen und Gewicht
Abmessungen:
70 x 140 x 12 cm
Material und Pflege
Material:
Obermaterial: 63 % Polyester / 37 % Lyocell,Füllung: Kaltschaum
Pflegehinweis:
Bezug: Maschinenwäsche (Schonwaschgang) bei max. 60 °C,nicht trocknergeeignet,nicht bügeln
Ausstattung Matratzenkern
Material Matratzenkern:
Kaltschaum
punktelastisch:
nein
Belüftung:
Noppen-/Wellenstruktur
trittfeste Kante:
ja
Baby- und Kleindkindseite:
ja
Allergikergeeignet:
ja
Ausstattung Matratzenbezug
Bezug abnehmbar:
ja
Bezug teilbar:
ja
Nässeschutz (integriert):
ja
Klimakomfort:
feuchtigkeitsregulierend
antibakteriell:
nein
Lieferumfang
Lieferumfang:
Babybettmatratze
Unsere Artikel-Nr.:
201600007393
Julius Zöllner Artikel-Nr.:
79002 0000 0
EAN:
4009250912916
Nach oben