Theraline - Stillkissen Das Original 190 cm - Leaves - Grau - Babyartikel.de
go top
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Goldfox

Theraline Nursing Pillow The Original 190 cm - Leaves - Grey

€57.90
RRP €63.90
incl. VAT
Gold foxes pay only €52.11
Register now for free!

Place your order within 07:53 hours.

  • Free Shipping
  • Fast delivery
  • Purchase on account
  • Free returns

Description

The most important facts at a glance

Recommended by experts: 97% of midwives surveyed recommend the Theraline Original, making it one of the most popular nursing pillows in Germany. Only with us in the exclusive leaf design gray

Ideal for sleeping & breastfeeding: The 190 cm long, flexibly formable XL pillow supports you before birth as a positioning pillow or side sleeper pillow. Later as a perfect breastfeeding aid

Fine, quiet & refillable: 42 liters of small, quiet EPS micro beads fit like fine sand to mother and baby's body. Thanks to the tunnel opening, beads can be easily added or removed. This is how you achieve the perfect filling level

High quality cover & washable ticking: the durable fine body cover made of 100% cotton is soft and skin-friendly. In addition, removable by concealed zipper. The ticking and nursing pillow cover are machine washable at 60°C.

Tested quality: All fabrics used are free of harmful substances according to Oeko-Tex Standard 100.


The Theraline Original is not only the most popular nursing pillow in Germany, but also a clear tip from experts: In a survey of midwives, 97% were in favor of pillows from Theraline (Theraline survey 2017). During pregnancy, it supports you with a length of 190 cm as a positioning or side sleeper pillow. After birth, it is used as a classic baby nursing pillow or baby nest. The flexible pillow can be shaped as desired and remains in the desired position.

The exclusive leaf-look model is filled with 42 liters of fine microbeads and is particularly soft and quiet. This creates a relaxed atmosphere when breastfeeding or cuddling - even when your baby is moving. Small beads, big advantage: microbeads wear out more slowly than the larger EPS beads. This means that the extra-long pillow retains its shape and fullness for longer. Practical: Beads can be added or removed through a tunnel opening in the ticking. This way you can perfectly adjust the filling quantity to your wishes.

The soft fine body cover is made of high-quality, skin-friendly cotton and is particularly durable and easy to clean. You can remove it quickly and easily thanks to the long, concealed zipper. The inner cushion and cover can be washed at 60 °C in the machine. The fabrics used are tested for harmful substances and meet the Oeko-Tex Standard 100.

  • Size: 190 x 38 cm
  • Filling: 42 liters of EPS microbeads
  • Material: removable cover made of 100% cotton
  • Care: cover and ticking machine washable at 60°C

Product Codes

Our product code: 201800005061
Theraline product code: 510110402
EAN/GTIN: 4260553172784

Technical details

Product Group: 2
Brand: Theraline
Color: Grey
Tumble drying: Tumble dry - normal
Washing instructions: Machine wash at max. 60 °C
Cover: Removable
Product dimensions (L x W x H): 190 x x cm
Product type: Nursing pillows
Shipping Date: 28.05.2023
Filling capacity: 42 liters
Material pillow: EPS microbeads
Refillable: Yes
Pillow shape: U-shaped / Boomerang-shaped
Also usable as: Side sleeper pregnancy pillow, Lounging pad

Ratings & Reviews

— secure payment - fast delivery —


SearchB-stockWishlistWishlistMy AccountProduct ComparisonProduct ComparisonProduct ComparisonCartArrow LeftArrow RightArrow Right ThinIcon HomeIcon HomeMenuHintWarningArrowCaret DownCloseResetCheckCheck SuccessCheck-additionalStarHalf StarAdd to Shopping Cartchevron-leftchevron-rightSpinnerHeartSyncGiftchevron-upGridListFiltersFileImagePdfWordTextExcelPowerpointArchiveCsvAudioVideoCalendarMinusGolden FoxMade in EUMade in DEDeletePlus

Theraline - Stillkissen Das Original 190 cm - Leaves - Grau - Babyartikel.de
go top
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Produktbild
Goldfuchs

Theraline Stillkissen Das Original 190 cm - Leaves - Grau

57,90 €
UVP 63,90 €
inkl. MwSt.
Goldfüchse zahlen nur 52,11 €
Jetzt kostenlos registrieren!
UVP 63,90 € 57,90 €
  • Kostenlose Lieferung
  • Schneller Versand
  • Kauf auf Rechnung
  • Einfacher Rückversand

Andere Farben & Sets

Beschreibung

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick

Von Experten empfohlen: 97% der befragten Hebammen empfehlen das Theraline Original und machen es zu einem der beliebtesten Stillkissen Deutschlands. Nur bei uns im exklusiven Blätter-Design Grau

Ideal zum Schlafen & Stillen: Das 190 cm lange, flexibel formbare XL Kissen unterstützt Sie vor der Geburt als Lagerungskissen oder Seitenschläferkissen. Später als perfekte Stillhilfe

Fein, leise & nachfüllbar: 42 Liter kleiner, geräuscharmer EPS Microperlen passen sich wie feiner Sand Mutter und Babys Körper an. Dank der Tunnelöffnung können Perlen einfach zu- oder abgefüllt werden. So erreichen Sie den perfekten Füllgrad

Hochwertiger Bezug & waschbares Inlett: Der strapazierfähige Feinkörperbezug aus 100% Baumwolle ist weich und hautfreundlich. Dazu per verdecktem Reißverschluss abnehmbar. Inlett und Stillkissenbezug sind maschinenwaschbar bei 60°C

Geprüfte Qualität: Alle verwendeten Stoffe sind schadstofffrei nach Öko-Tex Standard 100


Das Theraline Original ist nicht nur das beliebteste Stillkissen Deutschlands, sondern auch ein klarer Tipp von Experten: In einer Umfrage unter Hebammen sprachen sich 97% für Kissen von Theraline aus (Theraline Umfrage 2017). In der Schwangerschaft unterstützt es Dich mit einer Länge von 190 cm als Lagerungs- oder Seitenschläferkissen. Nach der Geburt kommt es als klassisches Baby Stillkissen oder Baby-Nestchen zum Einsatz. Das flexible Kissen lässt sich beliebig formen und bleibt in der gewünschten Position.

Das exklusive Modell in Blätter-Optik ist mit 42 Litern feiner Mikroperlen gefüllt und besonders weich und leise. Das schafft beim Stillen oder Kuscheln eine entspannte Atmosphäre - auch wenn sich Dein Baby bewegt. Kleine Perlen, großer Vorteil: Mikroperlen nutzen sich langsamer ab, als die größeren EPS-Perlen. So behält das extralange Kissen länger Form und Fülle. Praktisch: Durch eine Tunnel-Öffnung im Inlett können Perlen zugefüllt oder herausgenommen werden. So passt Du die Füllmenge perfekt Deinen Wünschen an.

Der weiche Feinkörper Bezug ist aus hochwertiger, hautverträglicher Baumwolle und besonders strapazierfähig sowie pflegeleicht. Du kannst Ihn dank des langen, verdeckten Reißverschlusses schnell und einfach abnehmen. Innenkissen und Bezug wäschst Du bei 60 °C bequem in der Maschine. Die verwendeten Stoffe sind schadstoff-geprüft und erfüllen den Oeko-Tex Standard 100.

  • Größe: 190 x 38 cm
  • Füllung: 42 Liter EPS Mikroperlen
  • Material: abnehmbarer Bezug aus 100% Baumwolle
  • Pflege: Bezug und Inlett bei 60°C in der Maschine waschbar

Artikelnummern

Unsere Artikel-Nr.: 201800005061
Theraline Artikel-Nr.: 510110402
EAN/GTIN: 4260553172784

Technische Details

Produktgruppe: 2
Marke: Theraline
Farbe: Grau
Trocknereignung: Trocknergeeignet
Waschhinweis: Maschinenwäsche bei max. 60 °C
Bezug: Abnehmbar
Produktabmessungen (L x B x H): 190 x x cm
Produktart: Stillkissen
Versanddatum: 23.05.2024
Füllmenge: 42 liter
Material Füllung: EPS-Mikroperlen
Nachfüllbar: Ja
Stillkissenform: Bananenform
Auch nutzbar als: Seitenschläferkissen, Lagerungskissen

Bewertungen und Rezensionen

— Sicher bezahlt, schnell geliefert  —


SearchB-stockWunschlisteWunschlisteMein KontoProduktvergleichProduktvergleichProduktvergleichWarenkorbArrow LeftArrow RightArrow Right ThinIcon HomeIcon HomeMenuHintWarningArrowCaret DownCloseResetCheckCheck SuccessCheck-additionalStarHalf StarAdd to Shopping Cartchevron-leftchevron-rightSpinnerHeartSyncGiftchevron-upGridListFiltersFileImagePdfWordTextExcelPowerpointArchiveCsvAudioVideoCalendarMinusSpar-SetsGolden FoxMade in EUMade in DEDeletePlus